June you airy

 As it goes, I have never been big on blogs.  Feels like I havent been here since last … uh..  time.  Its uber mega super hella mad busy for me(did I forget a generation?  Prolly) and most of my active work is accumulating over at the bunnies site… I have the largest collection of images there, but only the riding photos.  I should get more conceptual material after the crazy sleep depriving race season is over.  or when I have time.  Who knows when that will be.  These last few months have been crazy with work and other work, I have had no time to love my truck, so I am still driving the buick which, sadly kicks ass with its dated doorhandles and cushy interior…  beep beep
 
 
check these
 
 
Leave a Reply

